Contact Us


CLERK

Mrs Louise Kleinschmidt
Salehurst Barn
Oak Lane
Blackham
Kent   TN3 9UB
Tel: 01892 740753
Email: louise.leighclerk@hotmail.com

CHAIRMAN

Cllr. Joe Kaye
Old Kennards
Hildenborough Road
Leigh
Kent TN11 8RE
Tel: 01732 835897
Email: joe.kaye@gmx.com

Register of Interests DPI NPI

VICE CHAIRMAN

Cllr. Sue Smith
Old Chimneys
The Green
Leigh
Kent TN11 8QL
Tel: 01732 832287/07941 784826
Email: sue@suebroom.com


Register of Interests
DPI NPI
CHAIRMAN OF PLANNING COMMITTEE


Cllr. Graham Marchant 

The Cottage 

High Street 

Leigh 

Kent TN11 8RH

Tel: 01732 832169

Email: gjmracing@hotmail.com

Register of Interests DPI NPI

Cllr. Richard Britain
Pauls Farm
Ensfield Road
Leigh
Kent TN11 8RX
Tel: 01732 833683
Email: r.britain@btinternet.com

Register of Interests
DPI NPI


Cllr. Peter Croft
Chauffeurs Cottage
Hall Place
Leigh
Tonbridge, Kent TN11 8HH
Tel: 01732 838554
Email: croft.gardens@hotmail.co.uk

Register of Interests DPI NPI

Cllr. Alan Johnston 
Park View 
High Street
Leigh
Kent TN11 8RL
Tel: 01732 832194
Email: leighshop@hotmail.co.uk

Register of Interests DPI NPI

Cllr. Sean Satterley
7 Meadow Bank
Leigh
Kent TN11 8RA
Tel: 01732 835252
Email: sean@cannonspd.co.uk 

Register of Interests DPI NPI 

Cllr. Brett Skipper
The Elms
24 Burton Avenue
Leigh
Kent
TN11 9FB
Tel: 01732 838835
Email: brett.skipper@btinternet.com

Register of Interests DPI NPI

Cllr. Colin Stratton-Brown 
Bombers Cottage
Lower Green, 
Leigh
Kent TN11 8RU 
Tel: 01732 832714
Email: colin.stratton-brown@talktalk.

Register of Interests
 DPI NPI

 

County Councillor Peter Lake
Yeomans
Walters Green
Penshurst
Kent TN11 8HD
Tel: 01892 740400
Email: Peter.lake@kent.gov.uk

District Councillor Peter Lake
Yeomans
Walters Green
Penshurst
Kent  TN11 8HD
Tel: 01892 740400
Email: cllr.lake@sevenoaks.gov.uk