Contact Us


CLERK

Mrs Louise Kleinschmidt
Salehurst Barn
Oak Lane
Blackham
Kent   TN3 9UB
Tel: 01892 740753
Email: clerk@leighkent.org.uk

CHAIRMAN

Cllr. Joe Kaye
Hildenborough Road
Leigh

Tel: 07809 144042
Email: chair@leighkent.org.uk


VICE CHAIRMAN

Cllr. Sue Smith
The Green
Leigh

Tel: 07941 784826

Email: sue.smith@leighkent.org.uk


CHAIRMAN OF PLANNING COMMITTEE


Cllr. Graham Marchant 

High Street 

Leigh 


Tel: 07718 339500

Email: graham.marchant@leighkent.org.uk


Cllr. Richard Britain
Ensfield Road
Leigh

Tel: 07887 686780
Email: richard.britain@leighkent.org.uk



Cllr. Peter Croft
High Street
Leigh

Tel: 07867 887829
Email: 


Cllr. Glynis Rogers
Leigh

Tel: 
Email: glynis.rogers@leighkent.org.uk

 

Cllr. Sean Satterley
Meadow Bank
Leigh

Tel: 07553 353449
Email: sean.satterley@leighkent.org.uk


Cllr. Brett Skipper
Powder Mills
Leigh

Tel: 07977 561843
Email: brett.skipper@leighkent.org.uk


Cllr. Richard Lake
Charcott 

 
Tel: 
Email: 


All the Parish Councillor Notifications of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and Non Pecuniary Interests can be found on the Sevenoaks District Council website, click here:
https://cds.sevenoaks.gov.uk/ecCatDisplay.aspx?sch=doc&cat=13149&path=0

 

County Councillor Peter Lake
Yeomans
Walters Green
Penshurst
Kent TN11 8HD
Tel: 01892 740400
Email: Peter.lake@kent.gov.uk


District Councillor James Osborne-Jackson