Contact Us


CLERK

Mrs Louise Kleinschmidt
Salehurst Barn
Oak Lane
Blackham
Kent   TN3 9UB
Tel: 01892 740753
Email: louise.leighclerk@hotmail.com

CHAIRMAN

Cllr. Joe Kaye
Hildenborough Road
Leigh

Tel: 07809 144042
Email: chair@leighkent.org.uk

Register of Interests DPI NPI

VICE CHAIRMAN

Cllr. Sue Smith
The Green
Leigh

Tel: 07941 784826

Email: sue.smith@leighkent.org.uk

Register of Interests
DPI NPI
CHAIRMAN OF PLANNING COMMITTEE


Cllr. Graham Marchant 

High Street 

Leigh 


Tel: 07718 339500

Email: graham.marchant@leighkent.org.uk

Register of Interests DPI NPI

Cllr. Richard Britain
Ensfield Road
Leigh

Tel: 07887 686780
Email: richard.britain@leighkent.org.uk

Register of Interests
DPI NPI


Cllr. Peter Croft
High Street
Leigh

Tel: 07867 887829
Email: 

Register of Interests DPI NPI

Cllr. Alan Johnston 
High Street
Leigh

Tel: 01732 832194
Email: alan.johnston@leighkent.org.uk

Register of Interests DPI NPI

Cllr. Sean Satterley
Meadow Bank
Leigh

Tel: 07553 353449
Email: sean.satterley@leighkent.org.uk

Register of Interests DPI NPI 

Cllr. Brett Skipper
Powder Mills
Leigh

Tel: 07977 561843
Email: brett.skipper@leighkent.org.uk

Register of Interests DPI NPI

Cllr. Colin Stratton-Brown 
Lower Green, 
Leigh
 
Tel: 01732 832714
Email: colin.strattonbrown@leighkent.org.uk

Register of Interests
 DPI NPI

 

County Councillor Peter Lake
Yeomans
Walters Green
Penshurst
Kent TN11 8HD
Tel: 01892 740400
Email: Peter.lake@kent.gov.uk

District Councillor Peter Lake
Yeomans
Walters Green
Penshurst
Kent  TN11 8HD
Tel: 01892 740400
Email: cllr.lake@sevenoaks.gov.uk