Councillors

All the Parish Councillor notifications of disclosable pecuniary interests and non-pecuniary interests

Cllr Joe Kaye

Chairman

Hildenborough Road
Leigh

07809 144042

chair@leighkent.org.uk

Cllr Sue Smith

Vice Chairman

The Green
Leigh

07941 784826

sue.smith@leighkent.org.uk

Cllr Graham Marchant

Chair of Planning Committee

High Street
Leigh

07718 339500

graham.marchant@leighkent.org.uk

Cllr Richard Britain

Ensfield Road
Leigh

07887 686780

richard.britain@leighkent.org.uk

Cllr Peter Croft

High Street
Leigh

07867 887829

Cllr Glynis Rogers

Leigh

07810 003963

glynis.rogers@leighkent.org.uk

Cllr Sean Satterley

Meadow Bank
Leigh

07553 353449

sean.satterley@leighkent.org.uk

Cllr Brett Skipper

Powder Mills
Leigh

07977 561843

brett.skipper@leighkent.org.uk

Cllr Richard Lake

Charcott

07725 961373

richard.lake@leighkent.org.uk

County Councillor Margot McArthur
Kent County Council
Tel: 01892 740400
Email: margot.mcarthur@kent.gov.uk
District Councillor James Osborne-Jackson
Sevenoaks District Council
Tel: 01732 227000 or 07592 472008
Email: cllr.osborne-jackson@sevenoaks.gov.uk